SOLKATTER



Are we human?

2013-01-31 @ 00:00:47 i Allmänt
91. If you’re single right now, do you wish you were in a relationship? Nej, det vill jag verkligen inte!

92. Do you prefer to date various people or do you pretty much fall into monogamous relationships quickly? Jag vet inte, men hatar att inte kunna göra vad jag vill på fester osv.

93. What physical traits do you look for in a potential interest? Lång, med fina axlar, fint ansikte såklart.

94. Name four things that you wish you had: Pengar, sommar, Håkan Hellström i min garderob och en gepard.

95. Are you a player? Nejdå.

96. Have you ever kissed 2 people in one day? Ja.

97. Are you a tease? Haha, ja..

98. Ever meet anyone you met on Tumblr? Nej, men sett folk på tumblr som jag tidigare träffat i verkligheten eller vet vilka de är!

99. Have you ever been deeply in love with someone? Jag vet inte riktigt.

100. Anybody on Tumblr that you’d go on a date with? Mycket möjligt!

101. Hugs or Kisses? Kyssar!

102. Are you too shy to ask someone out? Nej, inte om jag verkligen vill!

103. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Kläder och längd, typ.

104. Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you babe? Beror på situationen, haha!

105. If a sexy person was pursuing you, but you knew he/she was in relationship, would you go for it? Nej, inte nu längre.

106. Do you flirt a lot? Ja!

107. Your last kiss? Förra helgen eller när det var, med Lucas.

108. Have you kissed more than 5 people since the start of 2011? Många fler än fem!

109. Have you kissed anyone in the past month? Ja!

110. If you could kiss anyone who would it be? Johnny Depp <3

111. Do you know who you’ll kiss next? Nej, men man har väl sina förhoppningar..

112. Does someone like you currently? Kanske det, man kan väl alltid hoppas!

113. Do you currently have feelings for anyone? Nej!, för känslor suger!

114. Do you like to be in serious relationships or just flings? Tycker om båda, men relationer gör för ont när det tar slut, klarar inte av att förlora människor ajg bryr mig om.

115. Ever made out with just a friend? Japp.

116. Are you happier single or in a relationship? Singel tror jag, har mycket mer tid för att göra det jag vill och borde.



 
Bara för att jag är så fruktansvärt kattig.

Legg igjen en beskjed!